Therapists from all over Greece have participated in training for the Emotionally Focused Therapy (EFT) to whom you can turn to.

The 5 main levels of training are referred to below and next to each therapist’ name:

 

  • T= Certified EFT Therapist & Supervisor & Trainer
  • S = Certified EFT Therapist & Supervisor
  • C =Certified EFT Therapist
  • A = Has concluded the First and Second stage of EFT Training (Externship & Advanced Core Skills)
  • Ε = Has concluded the First stage of EFT Training (Externship)

EFT Therapist – Supervisor – Trainer

T, S & C – Kyriaki Polychroni 210 68 98 031 k_polychroni@otenet.gr

EFT Therapists – Supervisors

S & C – Ioanna Koukou (Supervisor)  694 718 8754 anelixi80@yahoo.gr

S & C – Alexandra Dimitriadou (In-training supervisor) 697 483 3670 alexdimitriadou@yahoo.com

C – Anastasia Vlachogeorgaki  (Certified EFT Therapist)    +306977424641  anastasia.vla@gmail.com

EFT Therapists

Α – Zoe Avouri
6973740998
avouri_z@yahoo.gr

A – Maria Athanasaki
6976764142
mathanasaki@gmail.com

Α – Sofia Athanasiadou
6973985097
s_athanasiadou@yahoo.gr

Α – Nick Alexandropoulos (Cyprus)
0035-797900071
alexandropoulosnikos@gmail.com

Α – Elena Antoniou
6976886997
elenantoniougr@gmail.com

Α – Euaggelia Apostolopoulou (Patra)
6937200612
o_ke_ygr@yahoo.gr

A – Antonis Arazos
6947991897
antonis.elsie@gmail.com

A – Popi Vagker
6979982368
poppyvanger@yahoo.gr

Α – Glykeria Varsami
6974474993
g.varsami@yahoo.gr

A – Anastasia Vlachogeorgaki
6977424641
anastasia.vla@gmail.com

A – Louisa Vogiatzi
6972500592
loui_vo@hotmail.com

Α – Maria Giannaki (Rethymno, Crete)
6982884522
glauki2003@yahoo.gr

Α – Anastasia Giannopoulou
6974527035
agianopoulou@hotmail.com

A – Dimitris Gletzakos            
6947453364
glendimcan@gmail.com

A – Katerina Goneou-Serpieri                  
6936018145
katerinaserpieri@yahoo.gr

Α – Vasilis Douros (Igoumenitsa)
6932251875
vasilisdouros@yahoo.gr

A – Katerina Theou (Herakleio, Crete) 
6988685029
ktheou@gmail.com

Α – Akrivi Kavellari-Tsodoulou
6974979184
atsodoulou@yahoo.gr

A – Elsa Kalabaka   
6972709851
elsakala@gmail.com

A – Michael Kallifronas 
6944674180
michael@callifronas.com

A – Nantia Karapataki       
6944749950
k.nadia1974@gmail.com

A – Anastasia Karouba                  
6980781230
akarouba@yahoo.gr

Α – Maria Karpodini                        
6932711796
mariakarpodini@hotmail.com

Α – Eirini Katsou     
6977147736
e-katsou@otenet.gr

A – Alexandra Kerasioti    
6973803247
alkerasioti@yahoo.gr

Α – Mairi Kikeri (Thessaloniki)    
6944375792
m.kikeri@gmail.com

A – Chrisa Kioudouzi 
6934192440
chryssakiou@yahoo.gr

Α – Ioanna Kordali 
6932393761
i.kordali@gmail.com

Α – Maria Korre       
6936718664
korremar@otenet.gr

Α – Dimitra Kotorou
6936795637
kottorou@yahoo.gr

A – Ntina Koulia
6973396393
dinakoulia@yahoo.gr

A – Elena Krasteva  (Sofia, Bulgaria)
0035-9885121345
info@elenapsi.com

A – Kostas Kotsis
6936768781
konkotsis@gmail.com

A – Nontas Lorandos 
6937088784
elorando@gmail.com

A – Eleni Makridou
6977770806
e_makridou@yahoo.gr

A – Vasiliki Mantziou
6972507518
mantziouv@yahoo.gr

Α – Sofiana Milioritsa
6948361514
milioritsa@gmail.com

Α – Margarita Micheli         
697239632
marg.micheli@gmail.com

A – Giorgos Bardanis
6947188755
georgebardanis@yahoo.com

A – Katerina Papadaki (Crete)
6972034682
cat.papadaki@gmail.com

A – Vaso Papadioti (Ioannina)
6938999173
vpapadioti9@gmail.com

Α – Katerina Paschalidou 
6944831826
katerinalogon@gmail.com

Α – Panagiota Paulopoulou 
6977395833
ppavlopoulou@otenet.gr

A – Christos Prapas           
6944674180
xristosprapas@yahoo.gr

A – Spyros Roussinos
6974735712
sroussinos@yahoo.com

Α – Barbara Salavou           
6972403864
salavou@yahoo.com

A – Mattheos Sardis           
6946816370
mat_sar@hotmail.com

Α – Michael Skouloudis      
6944853831
skouloudis.michalis@yahoo.gr

A – Nick Spiliopoulos (Parta)
6977404897
spnikos@otenet.gr

A – Christiana Stauridou-Therianou       
6932736743
stavridh@otenet.gr

A – Sonia Stylianoudaki
6976651175
sostylianoudaki@gmail.com

A – Sasa Tzavalia                
2108983133
sasatzavalia@yahoo.gr

A – Katerina Trikouraki     
6945902893
ekatrik@gmail.com

Α – Elina Tsakona
6946829684
elina.tsakona@gmail.com

Α – Erasmia Feidi (Ioannina)
6932139145
erfeidi@yahoo.gr

Α – Chrisa Feridou  
6932729649
c.feridou@gmail.com

Α – Martha Fosteri  
6944516452
marthafosteri@yahoo.gr

E – Zoe Aggelidou
6972838204
agezoi@yahoo.gr

E – Elli Augerinou    
6945384737
elavger@yahoo.gr

E – Spyridoula Vasilouli     
6937117492
sp.vasilouli@yahoo.gr

E – Sofia Venetaki              
6945450693
sofiavenetaki@gmail.com

E – Anna Boulgaropoulou              
6976367759
annvoulg@yahoo.gr

E – Nausika Vraila  
6947422632
n.vraila@gmail.com

E – Maria Galani      
6944678922
mariagalani1@yahoo.gr

E – Eva Gerasi (Volos)       
6943077231
eva_gerasi@hotmail.com

E – Dori Giannakopoulou   
6945387938
dorigian@gmail.com

E – Lena Giannopoulou                  
6944274146
bridging@otenet.gr

E – Maria Giourgi
6974855363
marosegi@yahoo.gr

E – Maria Griva 
6946000712
mgriva1@hotmail.com

E – Roza-Maria Delatola                
6942680919
roz_mari@live.com

E – Panagiota Dimopoulou           
6973407038
panayiota4@hotmail.com

E – Katerina Epitropaki
6937170556
katia_epi@hotmail.com

E – Anargyroula Eustathiou
6974854940
reystathiou@yahoo.com

E – Niki Zarkada                  
6976752007
nikizarkada@gmail.com

E – Katerina Zolota 
6983228436
katrin064@yahoo.gr

E – Sotiria Zouka (Chios)
6944947978
sotizouka@yahoo.gr

E – Aikaterini Zymni          
6945905390
katerinazymnis@gmail.com

E – Ourania Kavalli 
6972325804
rania_kavalli@hotmail.com

E – Stauroula Kairi
6948546607
lina.kairi@gmail.com

E – Maria Karantoni            
6944654816
markarantoni@yahoo.gr

Ε – Marianthi Karatza
6936976309
mkaratza@gmail.com

E – Maria Karvouni 
6973751089
karvounimara@gmail.com

E – Markos Klonizakis        
6974439935
mklonizakis@gmail.com

E – Georgia Kogchylaki      
6944240013
gkon@konchilakis.gr

E – Maria Koraka (Patra)
6974349109
mariakoraka@yahoo.gr

E – Maria Korre       
6936718664
korremar@otenet.gr

E – Lilian Kouvela   
6932209965
lilkouvela@yahoo.gr

E – Fotis Kouniakis 
6944835028
fotiskouniakis@yahoo.gr

E – Aggeliki Kouri               
6937037302
aggelikikouri@gmail.com

E – Elisavet Koutouksidou                        
6974762014
tenarged@yahoo.gr

E – Daniella Kyriazi
6932484686
daniella.kyriazi@gmail.com

E – Marili Lavida 
6974444003
marily.lavidas@gmail.com

E – Anna Livada                   
6977254728
annalivada@yahoo.gr

E – Giorgos Mathioudakis             
6972617693
geomar96@hotmail.com

E – Dimitra Malea               
2106250897
malea.dim@gmail.com

Ε – Marilena Mandrakou
6934366609
manthirea@yahoo.gr

E – Maria Manitara 
6974567924
m.manitara@gmail.com

E – Filio Milonaki                 
6977573716
tmylonaki@yahoo.gr

E – Maria Moschidou          
6976071019
mariamoschidou@yahoo.gr

E – Amanda Bouzani          
6980529661
amanda.bouzani@gmail.com

E – Konsilia Brouno                        
6992119494
consiglia_bruno@hotmail.com

E – Vasiliki Doumou                       
6973736294
vassiliki_d@yahoo.gr

E – Maria Ksirou      
6945829464
mariaxir@yahoo.com

E – Evi Panagiotopoulou    
6936057567
e.panagiotopoulou@acg.edu

E – Aimilia Panagou                       
6944155139
panagou@synigoros.gr

E – Kallistheni Padelidou (Cyprus)        
0035-799409766
kallisthenipan@yahoo.gr

E – Despoina Papadima                
6944677617
papad@mindclip.gr

E – Katerina Papadopoulou                      
6945955023
kathrinedim@gmail.com

E – Chara Pastra                 
6974349239
xara.pastra@gmail.com

E – Maria Patriarchea        
6939166838
mpatriarxea@hotmail.com

E – Athina Pachatiroglou  
6906630232
athinapachatiroglou@yahoo.gr

E – Dimitra Petanidou                    
6978268268
dpetanidou@gmail.com

E – Anastasia Pechlivanidou
6934008309
anemos81@hotmail.com

E – Athina Pistikou
6945016762
pistikou@gmail.com

E – Eleni Pleksida
6974919594
ellenplexida@hotmail.com

E – Korina Polatof               
6938902293
polatofkorina@yahoo.com

E – Eirini Reppa 
6977785086
renareppa@hol.gr

E – Pinelopi Roboti
6972091907
pene-@otenet.gr

E – Aggeliki Sakellariou                
6974973627
angsak56@yahoo.gr

E – Dionusia Sakellariou               
6977595213
dio-sakellariou@hotmail.com

E – Froso Saliverou 
6980007919
frosso.saliverou@gmail.com

E – Katerina Sadamouri                
6977794138
geokatra@yahoo.gr

E – Aggeliki Skoubourdi 
6973929419
aggeliki_skoub@hotmail.com

E – Katerina Spetsiotou 
6947724794
katerinaspetsiotou@gmail.com

E – Thomais Straurou
6936104819
sthomais@yahoo.gr

E – Annita Stafulopati 
6944411667
annastafilopati@gmail.com

E – Korina Strati
6978180139
korina.strati@gmail.com

E – Popi Syraki        
6937238877
ksyraki@gmail.com

E – Irina Tzimou 
6978894709
irina.tzimou@gmail.com

E – Elena Tragou     
6938866447
elenatragou@yahoo.gr

E – Virginia Tradafullidou 
6932336022
triantavirg@yahoo.gr

E – Pola Tsalapati
6946124701
paulatsalapati@hotmail.com

E – Panagiota Tsapardoni
6977781282
tsapard1@yahoo.gr

E – Anneta Tselenti                        
6932482728
dimopker@otenet.gr

E – Christina Tsigkri           
6979698990
ctsigri@gmail.com

E – Katerina Tsimila           
6930699707
kat.tsimila@gmail.com

E – Chrisoula Chaldaiou     
6977685162
chaldaiouxr@gmail.com

E – Dimitra Charalabakopoulou 
6948108849
dimi_cha@yahoo.gr

E – Persefoni Chatzilabou
6973749200
persefonic@gmail.com

E – Sofia Chrissou
6976075672
schrysou@hotmail.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

© 2017 EFT Greek Network. All rights reserved

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?